[Samurai Love Ballad: PARTY] Narukami Kyoichiro Main Story Guide

Posted in Uncategorized by

(Please take into consideration that I haven’t completed this route using this guide, but these answers should be correct. If they are not, please feel free to let me know so that it can be corrected.)

Episode 4: Craving Liberty
I. Say hello.
II. Turn the question around.

Episode 5: Kiyosu Castle’s Messenger
II. Don’t say it.
I. “It’s a rice dish.”

Episode 6: An Equitable Relationship
II. Stand your ground.
I. “How?”

Episode 7: A Glimpse of Truth
I. Nod.
I. Deny it.

Episode 8: A Ninja Bound
I. Ask directly.
II. Say hello.

Episode 9: Kyoichiro’s Disregard
II. “Leave it to me.”
I. Flee.

Episode 10: Pining for More
I. Plead for your life.
I. Say thank you.

Episode 11: Young Man of Koka
II. “These aren’t your crimes.”
I. Don’t answer.

Episode 12: A Closed Heart
II. Say nothing.
I. “I’m holding up my end.”

Episode 13: In with the New
I. Run.
II. Ask nothing.

Episode 14: Atonement
I. Listen.
I. Shield Kyoichiro.

Episode 15: In Darkness, Light (Light End)
No selection

Episode 15: New Moon (Shadow End)
No selection

No selection

November 12, 2018
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like