EDG Crowned MSI 2015 Champions

Posted in Announcements, eSports, Games, MOBA by

SKT T1 went on to defeat Fnatic on Saturday’s finals, with EDG claiming their spot at the finals after going 3-0 against AHQ. And on Sunday, both finalists went head to head. SKT T1 was defeated by EDG (Edward Gaming) 3-2, in a best of 5 finale.

Full stats for the final game (game 5) are shown below.
SKT T1 Final Game

EDG Game 5
The following teams competed, in the format as seen below. Check out the official LoL eSports website for more in-depth information.

AHQ e-Sports Club (LMS)
Edward Gaming (LPL)
SK Telecom T1 (LCK – South Korea)
Fnatic (EU LCS)
Beşiktaş e-Sports Club (International Wild Card Invitational Winner)
Team Solomid (NA LCS)

MSI Format
And the MVP of the 2015 MSI is:

May 10, 2015
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like